The Show

BBTECH EXPO

Sales Account
TECH

Sofia Batini
 (+39) 0541 744.129
 carlotta.guidi@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account
TECH

Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai
  (+39) 0541/744.447
  ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

BEER&FOOD ATTRACTION

Sales Account
BEER - BEVERAGE

Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai
  (+39) 0541/744.447
  ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
FOOD

Roberta Angelini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  roberta.angelini@iegexpo.it

 

Events

Event Specialist
BEER - FOOD - TECH

Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it

GROUP BRAND EXHIBITION FOOD & BEVERAGE

Flavia Morelli
  flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it
 

EXHIBITION MANAGER 

Maria Carmela Zeolla
 carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it
 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Chiara Peruzzi
  chiara.peruzzi@iegexpo.it
 

Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

 

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

 

FOREIGN CONTACTS

 

Spain
Cámara de Comercio Italiana de Barcelona


Emanuela Esposito
Tel. +34 93.318.49.99
emanuelaesposito@camaraitaliana.com

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland
Alsea Business Media


Anthony Lambert                   
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk

South America
Multirep Services


Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
(+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it

HELP DESK
For further information contact helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it 
Call service +39 0541 744555 from Monday to Friday
9.00 am - 1.00 pm