Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Flavia Morelli
  flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Marco Cecchini
  (+39) 0541/744.319
  (+39) 0541/744.829
  marco.cecchini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
BBTech expo

Alessio Pappa
  (+39) 0541/744.813
  alessio.pappa@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Account
Beer Attraction

 

Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai
  (+39) 0541/744.447
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
Food Attraction

Roberta Angelini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  (+39) 0541/744.829
  roberta.angelini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
Beer Attraction

Lara Wruss
  (+39) 0541/744.469
  (+39) 0541/744.747
  lara.wruss@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.bbtechexpo.com/info-for-visitors

 

For further information:

Help Desk  (On-line tickets assistance):
Click here to request information and fill out the online form or please phone to +39 041 2719009 from Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm and Saturday from 9.00 am and 2.00 pm.

Technical service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Head of media relation & corporate communication

Elisabetta Vitali
 media@iegexpo.it
 

Press office manager

Marco Forcellini
 media@iegexpo.it


International press office coordinator

Silvia Giorgi
media@iegexpo.it


Press office specialists

Nicoletta Evangelisti
 media@iegexpo.it

Alessandro Caprio
 media@iegexpo.it

Tommaso Accomanno
 media@iegexpo.it