Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Flavia Morelli
  flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Marco Cecchini
  (+39) 0541/744.319
  (+39) 0541/744.829
  marco.cecchini@iegexpo.it

BBTECH EXPO

Sales Account
TECH

Martina Celi
  (+39) 0541/744.813
  martina.celi@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account
TECH

Ihsan Ben Sellam Jamai
  (+39) 0541/744.447
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  ihsan.bensellam@iegexpo.it

BEER&FOOD ATTRACTION

Sales Account
BEER

Eleonora Giovannini
  (+39) 0541/744.477
  eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
FOOD

Roberta Angelini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  (+39) 0541/744.829
  roberta.angelini@iegexpo.it

 

Events

Event Specialist
BEER - FOOD - TECH

Cristina Romagnoli
  (+39) 0541/744.442

  cristina.romagnoli@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.bbtechexpo.com/info-for-visitors

 

For further information:

Help Desk  (On-line tickets assistance):
Click here to request information and fill out the online form or please phone to +39 041 2719009 from Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm and Saturday from 9.00 am and 2.00 pm.

Technical service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

 

FOREIGN CONTACTS

 

Spain
Cámara de Comercio Italiana de Barcelona


Emanuela Esposito
Tel. +34 93.318.49.99
emanuelaesposito@camaraitaliana.com

France, Benelux, Africa
AEP Consultants


Angelo Pavone
5, Allée Jacques Daguerre
94300 Vincennes - Francia
tel  (+33) 1/43283928
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

South America
Multirep Services


Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
(+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it


Germany,  Austria and Switzerland
Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland


Francesco Schapira
Corneliusstraße 18 - 60325 Frankfurt
tel (+49) 69/97145227
tel  (+49) 69/97145299
fschapira@itkam.org

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland
Alsea Business Media


Anthony Lambert                                                                                                   
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk